DIY: [egg]spiration!

Hello, friends!

With Easter just around the corner, I wanted to do something for a few special people in my life letting them know how they inspire me and how thankful I am for them. I love writing cards to people, but I wanted to try something different this time around. That’s how I decided to send out messages in eggs! Check out the pictures below to see how to send out your own special messages to your friends and family!

These were so fun to do! Remember, there are tons of other fun things to mail as well– jars, oversized pill bottles, books with messages inside– so don’t limit yourself! You can even add little trinkets inside too to make it even more special.

Happy Easter!

xoxo, Rosemary [& Bethany Rose]

Leave a Reply

