DIY: Gift Wrap

I’ve always had a hard time locating gift wrap that spoke to me, so I finally decided to create my own! All you need to create your own gift wrap are a few simple things: paint, paintbrushes, and brown packing paper that you can purchase for cheap (around $10!) at your local hardware store.

You can easily make patterns, messages, or whatever you wish. It doesn’t take much time at all, and your friends will love that they received their own customized gift wrap from you!

I had such a fun time painting hearts, “happy birthday” messages, and chevron. And the best part is, the paint only takes 10-15 minutes to dry! I hope you have a great time adding a personal touch to your next gift!

Love,

Rosemary [and Bethany Rose]

Leave a Reply

