Travel Photos: California Dreaming

I recently got back from a trip back to my hometown state, California.  It was incredibly beautiful & looking back at photos I can’t help to feel grateful for my wonderful family.  I spent as much time as I possibly could along the California coastline, soaking in the sunshine (with SPF 90+!) & watching my freckles multiply.  There’s something about the mystery of ocean that makes me stand in awe & truly appreciate this amazing life we’ve all been given.  I hope you enjoy I few snapshots from my adventures!

Btw… I think I love peacocks way too much & still can’t believe I got to hang out with some of these beautiful creatures. Xoxo’s!

Bethany Rose

PS… I took all of my travel photos using one of my favorite iPhone applications, Instagram! Follow Us if you Insta at:  beroseytoes & rosemaryradford

2 thoughts on “Travel Photos: California Dreaming

  1. Lovely photos, Bethany! I recognize a few of those. I enjoy following you on Instagram. You have a great eye for the world around you.

Leave a Reply

